U2 week: Beautiful day

It’s really a beautiful day… Seventeen years ago (seventeen!!) I started working in Lepe. The same day my niece Ana was born, it was such a coincidence. So I want to congratulate her on her seventeenth birthday with this song, which is a shot of optimism and hope. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANA!

Click here to get the lyrics: U2 Beautiful day

One thought on “U2 week: Beautiful day

  1. Thanks for all!! because when i need you, you are always. And i think it was a coincidence but it is also for you to remember that you have a niece who loves you!!!! I loved the song.
    P.S. I hope I have not had many errors (I have a problem, I had no one to help me correct them) XXX (L)

Leave a Reply

